How do I delete my account?
Last updated October 19, 2026
You can delete your account from the Settings page. After you confirm, you have 7 days to restore it. Once this period ends, your account, chats, documents, and credits will be permanently deleted.
Steps
Open Settings from your profile menu at the bottom of the chat list. Go to the Account tab, click the delete button, and confirm.
If you change your mind during this period, you can restore your account by signing in again or by using the keep button in the Account tab.
After the grace period ends, your account, chats, documents, and any unused credits will be permanently deleted.
Was this answer helpful?